Your cart is empty. |
vineyard image

Distributors

Our wines are sold in nearly all overseas markets. The UK, USA and Switzerland are well supplied, but Japan, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Indonesia, New Zealand, as well other European markets have the wines.
It is not easy for us to list particular outlets in any overseas market, but we could help you if you need information for any country we sell to.

Pure Wine Co.
www.purewine.co

Victoria:
Marcus Tacon
Phone: 0488 446 111
Email: marcus@purewine.co

New South Wales:

Jim Lindsay
Phone: 0417 821 909
Email: jim@purewine.co

Queensland:
Tim Hampton
Phone: 0488 447 795
Email: tim@purewine.co

West Australia:
Alex Hudak
Phone: 0448 068 128
Email: Alex@purewine.co

South Australia:
Brett Doonan
Phone: 0422 055 898
Email: brett@purewine.co
Paquita Quinlan Watson
Phone: 0406 427 522
Email: paquita@purewine.co
Chris Newton-Smith
Phone: 0438 595 445
Email: chris@purewine.co

China:
Kerry Wines
+852 2169-7700
Email: info@kerrywines.com
www.kerrywines.com

Japan:
Village Cellars
Tel: 0766 72 8680
Fax: 0766 72 8681
Email: wine@village-cellars.co.jp
www.village-cellars.co.jp

Hong Kong:
Watsons Wine Cellar
Watson House, 1-5 Wo Liu Hang Rd
Fo Tan, New Territories, Hong Kong
Tel: (852)2606 8828
e-mail andrewh@asw.com.hk
www.watsonswine.com

Singapore:
Singapore Straits Wine Company Pte Ltd
53A Craig Road
Singapore 459118
Tel. (65) 6892 5933
Fax: (65) 6892 7933

Email: kenny.khaw@sswc.com.sg

Phillipines:
Straits Wine Company Wholesalers Inc.
2241 Don Chino Roces Ave.
Makati City, Metro Manila
+63 917 594 0353
Email: robertgilliland@straitswine.com

Malaysia:
Straits Wine Company Sdn. Bhd
Block D8-1
Pusat Perdagangan Dana 1
Jalan PJU 1A/46, PJU 1A
47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
+6 03 7842 6363
Email jasen.lee@straitswine.com

United Kingdom:
CARTE BLANCHE WINES
The Store Room,
Ashe Park Estate,
Andover Road,
Nr Basingstoke,
RG25 3AF
www.carteblanchewines.com
01256 772233

Switzerland:
Fine Wines
Hoh-Rohnenweg 29
8832 Wilen bei Wollerau
fine.wines@hotmail.com
+41 79 215 7511

Denmark:
Laudrup Vin & Gastronomi
Mileparken 13
DK 2740 Skovlunde
Tel: (45) 4484 8086
http://www.laudrupvin.dk

Sweden:
Divine AB
Box 151
101 23 Stockholm
Tel: (46) 8 505 63773
www.divine.se

United States:
Old Bridge Cellars
703 Jefferson Street
Napa, CA 94559
Tel: 800 622 2234
http://www.oldbridgecellars.com